light bulbs and love

Last week I went to Love Library and spent hours finding the perfect books for my anthro term paper. I thought of how responsible it was of me, and how I was going to get a head start on it during spring break.

So now I’m sitting here wondering why I left all my library books for my term paper (due next week) in a friend’s dorm room, which is closed until Sunday. I’m pretty sure that means I’ll have another sleepless night trying to be brilliant in a hurry. I’ll probably look like this…except I am shorter, with longer hair and other notable differences….and I shall only be juggling light bulbs figuratively.

One thought on “light bulbs and love

Leave a Reply

